Directory

STAFF DIRECTORY
Staff Name Position Email Extension
Jane Wilkins Principal wilkinsj@norwalkps.org  
Shannon Roman C&I Site Director romans@norwalkps.org  
Susan Daignault Kindergarten Teacher daignaults@norwalkps.org 39109
Lori Huber Kindergarten Teacher huberl@norwalkps.org 39103
Joan Smith Kindergarten Teacher smith@norwalkps.org 39110
Diana Guaglione 1st Grade Teacher guaglioned@norwalkps.org 39101
Colleen Rumsey 1st Grade Teacher rumseyc@norwalkps.org 30102
Nicole Schmidt 1st Grade Teacher schmidtn@norwalkps.org 39104
Rose Cubelli 2nd Grade Teacher cubellir@norwalkps.org 39106
Suzanne Coridan 2nd Grade Teacher coridans@norwalkps.org 39133
Cindy Rosso 2nd Grade Teacher rossoc@norwalkps.org 39107
Alison Aymerich 3rd Grade Teacher aymericha@norwalkps.org 39143
Kelly Keating 3rd Grade Teacher keatingk@norwalkps.org 39145
Michelle Muller 3rd Grade Teacher mullerm@norwalkps.org 39146
Aimee Nastu 4th Grade Teacher nastua@norwalkps.org 39121
Kelly Raver 4th Grade Teacher raverk@norwalkps.org 39132
Patricia Osterndorf 4th Grade Teacher osterndorfp@norwalkps.org 39131
Chuck Byrne 5th Grade Teacher byrnec@norwalkps.org 39126
Jonathan Hernandez 5th Grade Teacher hernandezj@norwalkps.org 39300
Alvena Watkins 5th Grade Teacher watkinsa@norwalkps.org 39125
Amanda Fisher PE Teacher fishera@norwalkps.org 39155
Caitlyn DeForest Art Teacher deforestc@norwalkps.org 39141
David Metzger Music Teacher metzgerd@norwalkps.org 39142
Elizabeth Lockhart Band Teacher lockharte@norwalkps.org 39150
Lori Anrico Special Education Teacher anricol@norwalkps.org 39121
Amy Fountaine Special Education Teacher robinsona@norwalkps.org 39129
Melissa Harris Special Education Teacher mcfaddenm@norwalkps.org 39134
Carol Mills Special Education Teacher millsc@norwalkps.org 39134
Cherie Duque Instructional Coach duquec@norwalkps.org  
Kelsey Perst Occupational Therapist perstk@norwalkps.org  
Ajit Doolabh BCBA doolabha@norwalkps.org  
Doreen Green Librarian greend@norwalkps.org 39135
Gina Krajeski  Social Worker krajeskig@norwalkps.org 39148
Nicole O'Brien School Nurse obrienn@norwalkps.org 39162
Christopher Velez School Psychologist velezc@norwalkps.org 39120
Monica Garrison SLP garrisonm@norwalkps.org 39139
Iziar Mikolic ESL Teacher mikolici@norwalkps.org 39108
Nikki Goutihidis Gifted & Talented mendezj@norwalkps.org  
Kate Murais Literacy Specialist mauraisk@norwalkps.org  
Pauline Miles School Secretary MILESP@norwalkps.org  
JJ McKinney Office Assistance mckinneyj@norwalkps.org  
Hector Rivera Head Custodian riverah@norwalkps.org 39153
Kitchen Staff     39152