Directory
Principal:
Mrs. Jane Wilkins
wilkinsj@norwalkps.org
 
     
Curriculum & Instruction Site Director:
Mrs. Shannon Roman
romans@norwalkps.org
 
 
 
 
 

 
Teacher Name
Room #
Email Address
Phone Extension
KINDERGARTEN
Susan Daignault
P9
39109
Lori Huber
P8
39108
Joan Smith
P10
39110
FIRST GRADE
Diana Guaglione
P1
39101
Chuck Byrne
A2
39122
Colleen Rumsey
P6
39105
SECOND GRADE
Rose Cubelli
P4
39104
Lindsay Esposito
P3
39103
Cynthia Rosso P7 rossoc@norwalkps.org
39107
THIRD GRADE
Cherie Duque
B1
39131
Lavonne Roberson
A4
39126
Scott Santaniello
A6
39125
FOURTH GRADE
Alison Aymerich
B3
39133
Suzanne Coridan
B4
39134
Kathleen Durkin
B2
39132
FIFTH GRADE
Dan Lucia
C3
39143
Michelle Muller
P2
39102
Alvena Watkins
C6
39146
SPECIALISTS
P.E. -- Amanda Fisher
Gym
39155
ART -- Lisa Martinelli
n/a
39141
MUSIC -- Gregory Stan
C2
39142
STRINGS -- Glenn Ullman n/a ullmang@norwalkps.org 39150
BAND -- Elizabeth Lockhart n/a lockharte@norwalkps.org 3915
SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS
Lori Anrico
n/a
39121
Amy Robinson n/a robinsona@norwalkps.org 39129
Melissa McFadden n/a mcfaddenm@norwalkps.org 39105
MORE STAFF...
Doreen Green -- Librarian
n/a
39135
Gina Krajeski -- Social Worker
n/a
39148
Nicole O'Brien -- Nurse
n/a
39162
Christopher Velez-- Psychologist
n/a
39120
Monica Garrison -- Speech
n/a
39124
Iziar Mikolic -- ESL
n/a
39122
Jennifer Mendez -- Academically Talented
n/a
n/a
Monica Garrison -- Speech
n/a
39124
James McFadden -- Head Custodian
n/a
mcfaddenj@norwalkps.org
39153
KITCHEN
n/a
n/a
39152