Directory
Principal:
Mrs. Jane Wilkins
wilkinsj@norwalkps.org
 
     
Curriculum & Instruction Site Director:
Mrs. Shannon Roman
romans@norwalkps.org
 
 
 
 
 

 
Teacher Name
Room #
Email Address
Phone Extension
KINDERGARTEN
Susan Daignault
P9
39109
Lori Huber
P3
39103
Joan Smith
P10
39110
FIRST GRADE
Diana Guaglione
P1
39101
Colleen Rumsey
P6 rumseyc@norwalkps.org
39102
Nicole Schmidt
P4
39104
SECOND GRADE
Rose Cubelli
P6
39106
Callie Loparo
P5
39105
Cynthia Rosso P7 rossoc@norwalkps.org
39107
THIRD GRADE
Alison Aymerich
C3
39143
Kelly Keating
C5
39145
Aimee Nastu
C6
nastua@norwalkps.org
39146
FOURTH GRADE
Suzanne Coridan
B3
39121
Katie Durkin
B4
39132
Patricia Osterndorf
B1
39131
FIFTH GRADE
Chuck Byrne
A4
39126
Michelle Muller
A3
39300
Alvena Watkins
A6
39125
SPECIALISTS
P.E. -- Amanda Fisher
Gym
39155
ART -- Lisa Martinelli
n/a
39141
MUSIC -- David Metzger
C2
39142
Project-based Learning-          Scott Santaniello  Library santaniellos@norwalkps.org 39135
STRINGS -- Glenn Ullman n/a ullmang@norwalkps.org 39150
BAND -- Elizabeth Lockhart n/a lockharte@norwalkps.org 39150
SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS
Lori Anrico
n/a
39121
Amy Robinson n/a robinsona@norwalkps.org 39129
Melissa McFadden n/a mcfaddenm@norwalkps.org 39134
Carol Mills n/a millsc@norwalkps.org 39134
MORE STAFF...
Cherie Duque--Quad D Coach  n/a duquec@norwalkps.org  
Doreen Green -- Librarian
n/a
39135
Gina Krajeski -- Social Worker
n/a
39148
Nicole O'Brien -- Nurse
n/a
39162
Emily Kroll-- Psychologist
n/a
39120
Iziar Mikolic -- ESL
n/a
39108
Nikki Gotouhidis -- Gifted & Talented
n/a
gotouhidisn@norwalkps.org
n/a
Monica Garrison -- Speech
n/a
39139
Hector Rivera -- Head Custodian
n/a
riverah@norwalkps.org
39153
KITCHEN
n/a
n/a
39152