Directory
Principal:
Mrs. Jane Wilkins
wilkinsj@norwalkps.org
 
     
Curriculum & Instruction Site Director:
Mrs. Shannon Roman
romans@norwalkps.org
 
 
 
 
 

 
Teacher Name
Room #
Email Address
Phone Extension
KINDERGARTEN
Susan Daignault
P9
39109
Lori Huber
P3
39103
Joan Smith
P10
39110
FIRST GRADE
Diana Guaglione
P1
39101
Colleen Rumsey
P6 rumseyc@norwalkps.org
39102
Nicole Schmidt
P4
schmidtn@norwalkps.org
39104
SECOND GRADE
Rose Cubelli
P6
39106
Callie Loparo
P5
39105
Cynthia Rosso P7 rossoc@norwalkps.org
39107
THIRD GRADE
Alison Aymerich
C3
aymericha@norwalkps.org
39143
Kelly Keating
C5
keatingk@norwalkps.org
39145
Zachary Lederman
C6
ledermanz@norwalkps.org
39146
FOURTH GRADE
Suzanne Coridan
B3
coridans@norwalkps.org
39121
Katie Durkin
B4
durkink@norwalkps.org
39132
Patricia Osterndorf
B1
osterndorfp@norwalkps.org
39131
FIFTH GRADE
Chuck Byrne
A4
byrnec@norwalkps.org
39126
Michelle Muller
A3
39300
Alvena Watkins
A6
39125
SPECIALISTS
P.E. -- Amanda Fisher
Gym
39155
ART -- Lisa Martinelli
n/a
39141
MUSIC -- David Metzger
C2
39142
Project-based Learning-          Scott Santaniello  Library santaniellos@norwalkps.org 39135
STRINGS -- Glenn Ullman n/a ullmang@norwalkps.org 39150
BAND -- Elizabeth Lockhart n/a lockharte@norwalkps.org 39150
SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS
Lori Anrico
n/a
39121
Amy Robinson n/a robinsona@norwalkps.org 39129
Melissa McFadden n/a mcfaddenm@norwalkps.org 39134
Carol Mills n/a millsc@norwalkps.org 39134
MORE STAFF...
Cherie Duque--Quad D Coach  n/a  duquec@norwalkps.org  
Doreen Green -- Librarian
n/a
39135
Gina Krajeski -- Social Worker
n/a
39148
Nicole O'Brien -- Nurse
n/a
39162
Emily Kroll-- Psychologist
n/a
39120
Monica Garrison -- Speech
n/a
39124
Iziar Mikolic -- ESL
n/a
39108
Nikki Goutihidis -- Academically Talented
n/a
n/a
Monica Garrison -- Speech
n/a
39124
Hector Rivera -- Head Custodian
n/a
riverah@norwalkps.org
39153
KITCHEN
n/a
n/a
39152