Board Members
Naramake Logo
2020-2021
Executive Board

Title

Name

Email

Principal

Jane Wilkins

wilkinsj@norwalkps.org

Co-Presidents

Jackie Skorvanek

skorvanekj@optonline.net

 Kate Kaufman  

kate.m.kaufman@gmail.com

Co-Treasurers

Cheri Reeve cfreeve12@gmail.com
Matt Spergel mspergel@strategiesforwealth.com

Secretary

Lindsay Soderstrom

lindsaylu83@yahoo.com

General Board

Title

Name

Email

Spanish Coordinator

Monica McCabe

mccabe1127@gmail.com

Enrichment

 

School Store 

Stacy Francois

stacy.francois@waters.nestle.com



Membership

Kelly Goddard

ksmith12880@gmail.com

Website / Facebook

Nina Duffy

nmsduffy@gmail.com

Teacher Representatives

Susan Daignault

daignaults@norwalkps.org

Joan Smith

smith@norwalkps.org

Fundraising Co-Chairs & Event Sign

Sara Cabral

sfredriksen89@gmail.com

Jennifer Steiner

jennjo3@hotmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Stacy Francois

stacy.francois@waters.nestle.com