PTA Board

 

Title

Name

Email

Principal

Jane Wilkins

wilkinsj@norwalkps.org

Co-Presidents

April Fraleigh

Amy Antonacci

april@thefraleighs.com

amychiapet@optonline.net

Co-Treasurers

Naomi Kydes

Amy Seiler

najkyd@gmail.com

seiler.amy@gmail.com

Secretary

Danielle Tagariello

dantag4941@att.net

Ways & Means Co-Chairs

Janine Randolph
Jackie Skorvanek

janinewrandolph@gmail.com
skorvanekj@optonline.com

Membership Coordinator

Katy Lockhart

katylockhart@hotmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Jennifer Balliett

jennielpc@gmail.com

Technology Coordinator

Dominic Antonacci

Dantona1@optimum.net

Enrichment, Communications (Facebook) & PTOC Representative

Jean Myles

jeanmyles@gmail.com

 

Teacher Representatives

Penny Apazidis

Lavonne Roberson

apazidisp@norwalkps.org

robersonl@norwalkps.org

Website Coordinator

Kim Hjelmar

KHjelmar@leggmason.com

Social Event Coordinator

Jennifer Sweeters

jennifersweeters@gmail.com