PTA Board

Executive Board

Title

Name

Email

Principal

Jane Wilkins

wilkinsj@norwalkps.org

Co-Presidents

Jackie Skorvanek

skorvanekj@optonline.net

Janine Randolph

royalrandolphs@gmail.com

Co-Vice Presidents

April Fraleigh

april@thefraleighs.com

Amy Antonacci

amychiapet@optonline.net

Co-Treasurers

Katy Lockhart

katylockhart@hotmail.com

Amy Gorrek

agorrek@me.com

Secretary

Jennifer Sweeters

jennifersweeters@gmail.com

General Board

Title

 

Name

 

Email

Membership Coordinator/Volunteer Coordinator

Monica McCabe

mccabe1127@gmail.com

Enrichment

Jean Myles

jeanmmyles@gmail.com

Facebook/Website Coordinator/ School Store

Yessenia Roxbury

yroxbury06@gmail.com

Teacher Representatives

Colleen Rumsey

rumseyc@norwalkps.org

Suzanne Coridan

coridans@norwalkps.org